Australian Competitions Now with Compfolio!
Comping Club HomeHelpMobileCalendarRegisterLoginCompingclubHelp
   Thursday 19 July 2018, 08:16:35 AM   
Welcome to Australia's favourite competition website
*** Log in to experience the magic of the compingclub ***


We currently have 10,854 comps and freebies worth over $33,750,459.47 listed

That's over thirty three million, seven hundred and fifty thousand, four hundred and fifty nine dollars worth of
holidays, cars, boats, cash, computers, kitchens, home furnishings and other prizes to be given away!



Australia's most popular competition website

Compingclub


Compingclub
Compingclub
909014 Total Posts (338889 Searchable Posts) in 204023 Topics by 40391 Members
Latest Member: eduff01
*
Comping Club  Australian Competitions Club
|-Comping Club  Expired
| |-Comping Club  Closed Competitions
| | |-Comping Club  WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL/Ans Q
Entry Details
  • Differently Normal Book     Closing Date: Friday 19 January 2018

Prizes you can win
 Category   • Art & Literature 
Prizes may include Paintings, Magazines, Books etc ...
 Win great prizes at the Compingclub
          
COMP
MARK

  Unknown  
Pages: 1 
Author Topic: WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL/Ans Q  (Read 93 times)  (Replies 0 posts)
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.
oldfellow
Global Moderator
Comp Guru
*****
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 67,948

Recent Activity
100%

Top Poster


Aquarius
Aquarius


« : Saturday 13 January 2018, 07:23:26 PM »
Go Up

https://www.facebook.com/BooksWithHeartANZ/photos/a.1494898834161258.1073741825.1487226354928506/1931796637138140/?type=3&theater



WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL by Tammy Robinson - Author

Heartbreaking and heartwarming in equal measure, DIFFERENTLY NORMAL is about first love and the sacrifices you'll make for the ones you hold close. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jojo Moyes.

For Maddy, life is all about routine. It has to be, to keep her sister with autism happy and healthy. With just Maddy and her mother as Bee's full-time carers, there's no time in Maddy's life for complications like friends, let alone a boyfriend. So when Bee joins a new Riding for the Disabled stable and they meet Albert, the last thing on Maddy's mind is falling in love.

Simply answer the following question in the comments below:
What’s your favourite thing about your family, and why?

Open to Australian and New Zealand residents only. Drawn Friday 19 January & announced on the Books With Heart Facebook page. Prize must be claimed by COB 26 January. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook
Go for it, give it a tweet!             
          
          

Logged

Pages: 1    Go Up



  Go Up

Jump to:  


CompFolio™ marks and indicators:
Entered   Not Interested   Not Won   Prize Received
Revisit   Won Waiting For Prize   Remove Mark


Australian Competitions Club | Powered by SMF Deluxe.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.
Compingclub ™ © Australian Competitions Club
Page created in 0.1035 seconds with 7 queries.
Thursday 19 July 2018, 08:16:35 AM from 54.158.248.112