Australian Competitions Now with Compfolio!
Comping Club HomeHelpMobileCalendarRegisterLoginCompingclubHelp
   Friday 23 March 2018, 10:21:00 PM   
Welcome to Australia's favourite competition website
*** Log in to experience the magic of the compingclub ***

We currently have 10,349 comps and freebies worth over $37,450,873.95 listed

That's over thirty seven million, four hundred and fifty thousand, eight hundred and seventy three dollars worth of
holidays, cars, boats, cash, computers, kitchens, home furnishings and other prizes to be given away!

Australia's most popular competition website


899706 Total Posts (329580 Searchable Posts) in 196264 Topics by 40321 Members
Latest Member: molpe99
Comping Club  Australian Competitions Club
|-Comping Club  Expired
| |-Comping Club  Closed Competitions
| | |-Comping Club  WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL/Ans Q
Entry Details
  • Differently Normal Book     Closing Date: Friday 19 January 2018

Prizes you can win
 Category   • Art & Literature 
Prizes may include Paintings, Magazines, Books etc ...
 Win great prizes at the Compingclub

Pages: 1 
Author Topic: WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL/Ans Q  (Read 48 times)  (Replies 0 posts)
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.
Global Moderator
Comp Guru
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 64,113

Recent Activity

Top Poster


« : Saturday 13 January 2018, 07:23:26 PM »
Go Up

WIN// 1 of 10 proof copies of DIFFERENTLY NORMAL by Tammy Robinson - Author

Heartbreaking and heartwarming in equal measure, DIFFERENTLY NORMAL is about first love and the sacrifices you'll make for the ones you hold close. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jojo Moyes.

For Maddy, life is all about routine. It has to be, to keep her sister with autism happy and healthy. With just Maddy and her mother as Bee's full-time carers, there's no time in Maddy's life for complications like friends, let alone a boyfriend. So when Bee joins a new Riding for the Disabled stable and they meet Albert, the last thing on Maddy's mind is falling in love.

Simply answer the following question in the comments below:
What’s your favourite thing about your family, and why?

Open to Australian and New Zealand residents only. Drawn Friday 19 January & announced on the Books With Heart Facebook page. Prize must be claimed by COB 26 January. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook
Go for it, give it a tweet!             


Pages: 1    Go Up

  Go Up

Jump to:  

CompFolio™ marks and indicators:
Entered   Not Interested   Not Won   Prize Received
Revisit   Won Waiting For Prize   Remove Mark

Australian Competitions Club | Powered by SMF Deluxe.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.
Compingclub ™ © Australian Competitions Club
Page created in 0.0972 seconds with 7 queries.
Friday 23 March 2018, 10:21:00 PM from