Australian Competitions Now with Compfolio!
Comping Club HomeHelpCalendarRegisterLoginCompingclubHelp
   Monday 19 November 2018, 11:56:09 am   
Welcome to Australia's favourite competition website
*** Log in to experience the magic of the compingclub ***


We currently have 1,066 comps and freebies worth over $27,784,565.98 listed

That's over twenty seven million, seven hundred and eighty four thousand, five hundred and sixty five dollars worth of
holidays, cars, boats, cash, computers, kitchens, home furnishings and other prizes to be given away!



Australia's most popular competition website

Compingclub


Compingclub
Compingclub
917159 Total Posts (346992 Searchable Posts) in 210541 Topics by 40531 Members
Latest Member: SarahP
*
Comping Club  Australian Competitions Club
|-Comping Club  Expired
| |-Comping Club  Closed Competitions
| | |-Comping Club  WIN 1/5 THE HOUSE OF SECOND CHANCES [like/comment]
Entry Details
  • 1/5 books Houseof2ndChances[co     Closing Date: Friday 26 October 2018

Prizes you can win
 Category   • Art & Literature 
Prizes may include Paintings, Magazines, Books etc ...
Pages: 1 
Author Topic: WIN 1/5 THE HOUSE OF SECOND CHANCES [like/comment]  (Read 89 times)  (Replies 0 posts)
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.
sandybottoms
Total Addict
*****
Offline Offline

Gender: Female
Posts: 2,177

Recent Activity
13%


Aquarius
Aquarius


« : Saturday 20 October 2018, 01:11:01 pm »
Go Up



https://www.facebook.com/BooksWithHeartANZ/photos/a.1494898834161258/2135354900115645/?type=3&theater

Books With Heart

WIN 1 of 5 copies of THE HOUSE OF SECOND CHANCES by Esther Campion Author #FridayFreebie

Can a house heal heartache? From coastal Australia to the rugged beauty of Ireland, an enchanting novel of starting over, in the tradition of Maeve Binchy and Monica McInerney. Read more here: http://bit.ly/SecondChances_BwH

To enter, in the comments below, tell us about a time you gave a second chance or were given a second chance with a happy ending!

* Open to Australian residents only. Drawn Friday 26 October & announced on the Books With Heart Facebook page. Prize must be claimed by COB 2 November. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook *  [value is a guess]
Go for it, give it a tweet!             
          
          

Logged

Pages: 1    Go Up



  Go Up

Jump to:  


CompFolio™ marks and indicators:
Entered   Not Interested   Not Won   Prize Received
Revisit   Won Waiting For Prize   Remove Mark


Australian Competitions Club | Powered by SMF Deluxe.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.
Compingclub ™ © Australian Competitions Club
Page created in 0.0187 seconds with 8 queries.
Monday 19 November 2018, 11:56:09 am from 54.234.13.175