Australian Competitions Now with Compfolio!
Comping Club HomeHelpCalendarRegisterLoginCompingclubHelp
   Thursday 13 June 2024, 10:16:35 am   
Welcome to Australia's favourite competition website
*** Log in to experience the magic of the compingclub ***


We currently have 1,521 comps and freebies worth over $44,649,820.61 listed

That's over fourty four million, six hundred and fourty nine thousand, eight hundred and twenty dollars worth of
holidays, cars, boats, cash, computers, kitchens, home furnishings and other prizes to be given away!



Australia's most popular competition website

Compingclub


Compingclub
Compingclub
1018522 Total Posts (448355 Searchable Posts) in 300567 Topics by 41511 Members
Latest Member: Mel1984Mel
*
Comping Club  Australian Competitions Club
|-Comping Club  Expired
| |-Comping Club  Closed Competitions
| | |-Comping Club  Better Reading: Win 1/30 “Between Husbands and Wives” by Susannah Glenn
Entry Details
  • Between Husbands & Wives bk     Closing Date: Thursday 30 May 2024

Prizes you can win
 Category   • Art & Literature 
Prizes may include Paintings, Magazines, Books etc ...
Pages: 1 
Print
Author Topic: Better Reading: Win 1/30 “Between Husbands and Wives” by Susannah Glenn  (Read 68 times)  (Replies 0 posts)
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.
culturebird
Global Moderator
Comp Guru
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: I am a geek!!

Recent Activity
100%

Top Poster



« : Wednesday 29 May 2024, 02:23:54 pm »
Go Up

Better Reading Preview: Between Husbands and Wives by Susannah Glenn

A couple moves to Far North Queensland looking for a fresh start, but can they escape their past? A page-turning domestic thriller for fans of Sally Hepworth and Liane Moriarty.

On a cold, dark night, two cars collide …

Inside the vehicle at fault, Jennifer Ashby survives with barely a scratch. In the wreckage of the second, the occupants are not so lucky. Jennifer’s good character helps her escape jail, but she is traumatised by the event.

Desperate for a change, and with her marriage buckling under the stress, she convinces her husband Jon to move to the beautiful but wild Daintree region, far away from family and friends.

As Jon spends long hours at his new job and Jennifer makes plans to absolve her lingering guilt, cracks begin to form in their idyllic new life. Will the shadow of their past continue to haunt them? Will their dark secret be exposed?

We have 30 copies of this book to give away. For your chance to Preview this book, click on the link and fill in the registration form.

https://www.betterreading.com.au/review/preview/better-reading-preview-between-husbands-and-wives-by-susannah-glenn/

OUR FORM DOES NOT GO LIVE UNTIL 1:30PM – IF YOU CAN’T SEE IT AFTER 1:30PM, PLEASE REFRESH YOUR PAGE OR CLEAR YOUR CACHE. THERE IS NO NEED TO EMAIL BETTER READING – IT IS A SIMPLE REFRESH ISSUE.

Registrations will open Wednesday, May 29th.
Go for it, give it a tweet!             
          
          

Logged

Pages: 1    Go Up
Print



  Go Up

Jump to:  


CompFolio ™ marks and indicators:
Entered   Not Interested   Not Won   Prize Received
Revisit   Won Waiting For Prize   Remove Mark


Australian Competitions Club | Powered by SMF Deluxe.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.
Compingclub ™ © Australian Competitions Club
Page created in 0.0109 seconds with 8 queries.
Thursday 13 June 2024, 10:16:35 am from 34.239.170.244